Procrastination

Heehee, they never noticed I took a pic! I can be a secret spy! Forgive me for my craze…it’s 10.20PM and I’m still letting PD&S Coursework kill my brain cells here in The Mill’s CC. Yes, blame the courseworks for the lack of updates in my blog. It’s also responsible for making me so stressed and worked-up at times! Luckily it’s not too hard to chill down… Listen to some music, grab some snacks, read some bible verses…here’s one to share!

Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

Alrights, it’s time to stop procrastinating. This just proves that the busier I am, the more I feel like blogging. I miss blogging!! T__T Promise I’ll be back soon once these pains are submitted.

*Back to heat exchangers and cooling water*

P.S. : Had the best news for some time this morning when I onlined (: S.M. The Ballad for the win!!

